Links to other Sites

ARCHIVES & GENERAL INTEREST

War Memorials Project www.leics.gov.uk/warmemorials
British War Graves www.britishwargraves.co.uk/
Commonwealth War Graves Commission www.cwgc.org
The London Gazette www.london-gazette.co.uk
Royal Leicestershire Regiment www.royalleicestershireregiment.org.uk
Royal Leicestershire Regiment Photo Scrapbook https://sites.google.com/site/royalleicestershireregiment/
Naval History www.naval-history.net
National Archives www.nationalarchives.gov.uk
Imperial War Museum www.iwm.org.uk
National Army Museum www.national-army-museum.ac.uk
Library and Archives of Canada www.collectionscanada.gc.ca
War Memorials Trust www.warmemorials.org
Western Front Association www.westernfrontassociation.com
Royal British Legion www.britishlegion.org.uk
Findagrave.com www.findagrave.com
The War Graves Photographic Project http://twgpp.org
Ancestry UK www.ancestry.co.uk
The Soldiers Who Died www.soldiersdied.co.uk